Skip to content

Contactez-nous

logo
Les Pêcheries Gaspésiennes

Les Pêcheries Gaspésiennes Inc.

5, rue de la Victoria
Rivière-au-Renard, Gaspé (Québec)
G4X 5G3

Poissonnerie

418 269-5999

Administration

418 269-3331
418 269-3332
418 269-5624

Télécopieur

418 269-7213

Courriel

administration@pechgasp.com

Notre équipe

Olivier Dupuis, Directeur général odupuis@pechgasp.com
Simon Langlois, Directeur des opérations  slanglois@pechgasp.com
Luc Reeves, Superviseur salé-séché lreeves@pechgasp.com
Katy Plourde, Directrice financière administration@pechgasp.com
Mathieu Denis, Directeur de la production mdenis@pechgasp.com
Dany Blanchette, Agente administrative dblanchette@pechgasp.com
Yvon Jalbert, Directeur de la poissonnerie yjalbert@pechgasp.com
Guillaume Denis, Coordonnateur à l’import-export  importexport@pechgasp.com
Ronald Denis, Contremaître frais-congelé  
Charles-Aimé Dupuis, Contremaître salé-séché  
Jean-Eudes Denis, Contrôleur qualité  
Translate »